loader image

26 Jul. 2019, The African Praise Experience (TAPE) 2019

The African Praise Experience (TAPE) 2019

TAPE 2019 will feature stacked and exclusive performances by indigenous and award-winning gospel Artistes from within Nigeria and beyond namely Frank Edwards, Sammie Okposo, Eben, Ada Ehi, Mike Aremu, Bukola Bekes, Preye Odede, Mercy Chinwo, BeeJay Sax, Mike Abdul, Kikelomo Mudiaga, Soluchy, Fortune Ebel, the Lagos Metropolitan Gospel Choir, and more to be announced.

Venue: House on the Rock Cathedral, Lekki, Lagos.

Date: July 26, 2019.

Time: 8pm.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top